Heart of the Nation welcomes viewers to Sunday Mass on our newest TV stations:

Atlanta, GA
WATC ch. 57 at 9:00 a.m.

Bakersfield, CA
KGET ch. 17.2 (CW) at 6:30 a.m.

Houston, TX
KTXH ch. 20 at 7:00 a.m.

New Orleans, LA
WNOL ch. 38 (CW)  at 7:00 a.m.

Portland-Auburn, ME
WGME ch. 13 (CBS) at 7:00 a.m.

San Francisco, CA
KBCW ch. 44 at 6:30 a.m.
KOFY ch. 20 at 8:30 a.m.

Toledo, OH
WMNT ch. 48 at 9:00 a.m.
WNWO ch. 24 (NBC) at 6:30 a.m.
WTOL ch. 11 (CBS) at 5:00 a.m.

The Sunday TV Mass is available nationwide. For the complete time and channel guide

Click Here

Latest News